Coaching4Vision: realize your vision

Choaching4Vision - Barbara Kux

Enhance your leadership, take on new responsibilities, boost performance and make a sustainable impact—how can you define your objectives and reach them effectively? And how will you be a successful board member? With my advisory approach Coaching4Vision, I am guiding the leaders of today and tomorrow. You will receive an individual business coaching and we will jointly develop your personal objectives as well as the pertinent strategy and communication. I am sharing insights and learnings from an international executive and board level career.

Enhance your leadership performance with Coaching4Vision by gaining a deeper understanding of your core capabilities and fulfil your vision!

In a business magazine I once read a recommendation to trust in an executive coach when your career is in the development stage. When I met Ms Barbara Kux, I immediately sensed her charismatic personality. As soon as she enters a room, the atmosphere will change to the positive. When she mentioned Coaching4Vision, I wanted to make use of this offer at once. We could start within days.

EXECUTIVE MANAGER OF AN INTERNATIONAL COMPANY

Create value

Leaders or organisations can increase their performance and enhance their impact with Coaching4Vision:

  • Receive comprehensive professional feedback
  • Identify core competencies
  • Define your vision and objectives
  • Increase performance, make a statement and fulfil your vision

Barbara Kux was a very helpful sparring partner to reflect on strengths, goals and further development. She helped me evaluate the feedback I received, and so I was able to develop my portfolio within a very short time. I recommend Coaching4Vision wholeheartedly.

INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR / BOARD MEMBER

Achieve more

Deepen your knowledge about leadership tasks to choose a new approach or to optimize your communication:

  • Enhance strategic thinking
  • Motivate people more effectively
  • Apply language and communicative skills in a targeted way
  • Increase impact in a board role
  • Advance corporate leadership
  • Expand know-how in sustainability and corporate governance

Her coaching has sharpened my view to focus on essentials. I set myself a SMART target—specific, measurable, achievable, relevant and time-bound—with a positive effect, on both my position in the hierarchy and my salary.

EXECUTIVE MANAGER OF AN INTERNATIONAL COMPANY

Seize the opportunity

On their way to the top, leaders will benefit more and more from an experienced and deeply roted outside view. There are many reasons why this could be the right time for you:

  • New executive or board role
  • Expanded responsibilities
  • Career transition requiring an extra boost in performance
  • Facing change or conflict
  • Preparation for a board position
  • Success strategy for first hundred days

Barbara provided invaluable coaching. The combination of her wide and deep understanding of the business world with her very high integrity standards and excellent understanding of human nature was ideal. Having Barbara alongside me, at a time when I had to make very critical business and personal decisions, gave me the opportunity to discuss, assess, reflect and decide in a very controlled manner. I could not have hoped for a better sparring partner. Small wonder things now work perfectly for me!

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBER OF A WALL STREET LISTED COMPANY

Your next step

You and your organization strive for excellence

I will tailor my Coaching4Vision approach to your specific needs, both for individuals and teams in organisations or boards. Together with Coaching4Vision, develop the statement for your future!

Please briefly describe your requirements using the contact form. I will get in touch with you as soon as possible.

Coaching4Vision: Verwirklichen Sie Ihre Vision

Coaching4Vision Barbara Kux

Als Führungspersönlichkeit wachsen, mehr Verantwortung übernehmen, Leistung steigern und nachhaltig Wirkung erzielen – wie können Sie Ihre Ziele definieren und effektiv umsetzen und wie erfolgreich als Board Mitglied agieren? Mit meinem Beratungsansatz Coaching4Vision begleite ich Führungskräfte von heute und morgen. Sie erhalten ein individuelles Business Coaching und entwickeln mit mir gemeinsam Ihre persönlichen Ziele sowie die passende Strategie und Kommunikation. Meine internationale Erfahrung als Topmanagerin und Aufsichtsrätin bringe ich in Ihr persönliches Coaching ein.

Stärken Sie mit Coaching4Vision Ihre Führungsqualitäten, gewinnen Sie ein tieferes Verständnis Ihrer Kompetenz und verwirklichen Sie Ihre Vision!

In der Wirtschaftspresse stieß ich einmal auf die Empfehlung, sich in der Blütephase der Karriere einem Executive Coach anzuvertrauen. Als ich Frau Barbara Kux begegnete, spürte ich gleich ihre charismatische Persönlichkeit. Sobald sie einen Raum betritt, verändert sie die Atmosphäre zum Positiven. Als sie Coaching4Vision erwähnte, wollte ich dieses Angebot sofort nutzen. Wir konnten binnen Tagen starten.

Executive Manager einer internationalen Unternehmung

Werte schaffen

Führungspersönlichkeiten oder Organisationen können mit Coaching4Vision ihre Leistung steigern und ihre Wirkung potenzieren:

  • Umfassendes professionelles Feedback einholen
  • Kernkompetenzen identifizieren
  • Vision und Ziele definieren
  • Leistung steigern, Statement setzen und Vision verwirklichen

Barbara Kux war ein hilfreicher Sparring-Partner, um Stärken, Ziele und Weiterentwicklung zu reflektieren. Sie half mir, erhaltenes Feedback einzuordnen, und so gelang es mir innert kürzester Zeit, mein Portfolio weiterzuentwickeln. Ich kann Coaching4Vision bestens weiterempfehlen.

Unabhängiger Verwaltungsrat

Mehr erreichen

Vertiefen Sie Ihre Erkenntnisse über Führungs­aufgaben, um einen neuen Ansatz zu wählen oder Ihre Kommunikation zu optimieren:

  • Strategisches Denken stärken
  • Menschen wirksamer motivieren
  • Sprache und Kommunikation gezielt einsetzen
  • Erfolg in Führungsgremien und Boards steigern
  • Effektivere Unternehmensführung erreichen
  • Know-how in Nachhaltigkeit und Corporate Governance ausbauen

Das Coaching hat meinen Blick für das Wesentliche geschärft. Ich habe mir ein SMART Ziel vorgenommen spezifisch, messbar, erreichbar, relevant und terminiert mit positiver Wirkung, sowohl auf meine Position in der Hierarchie als auch auf meine Bezüge. Ich kann Coaching4Vision bestens weiterempfehlen.

Executive Manager einer internationalen Unternehmung

Gelegenheit nutzen

Auf ihrem Weg an die Spitze profitieren Führungs­kräfte zunehmend von einem erfahrenen Blick von außen. Gerade jetzt könnte für Sie der richtige Zeitpunkt sein:

  • Neue Rolle an der Unternehmensspitze
  • Größerer Verantwortungsbereich
  • Karriereschritt, der eine weitere Leistungssteigerung fordert
  • Wandel oder Konflikt
  • Vorbereitung auf einen Vorstands- oder Aufsichtsratsposten
  • Erfolgsstrategie für die ersten hundert Tage

Barbara Kux hat mir wertvollstes Coaching gegeben. Die Verbindung aus ihrem breiten und tiefen Verständnis der Geschäftswelt, ihrer sehr hohen Integrität und ihrer ausgezeichneten Menschenkenntnis ist einfach ideal. Barbara an meiner Seite zu haben, in einer Zeit, als ich schwerwiegende geschäftliche und persönliche Entscheidungen treffen musste, gab mir die Möglichkeit, sehr kontrolliert zu diskutieren, zu bewerten, zu reflektieren und zu entscheiden. Ich hätte mir keinen besseren Sparringspartner wünschen können. Kein Wunder, dass bei mir jetzt alles bestens läuft!

Vorstandsmitglied eines an der Wall Street gelisteten Unternehmens

Ihr nächster Schritt

Sie und Ihre Organisation streben nach Spitzen­­leistungen. Meinen Ansatz Coaching4Vision stimme ich ganz auf Ihre Bedürf­nisse ab, sei es für Sie als einzelne Führungs­persönlichkeit, für Leitungsteams oder Gremien. Entwickeln Sie gemeinsam mit Coaching4Vision das Statement für Ihre Zukunft!

Nutzen Sie unser Kontaktformular und schildern Sie kurz Ihren Bedarf. Ich setze mich umgehend mit Ihnen in Verbindung.